hasemsbook.blogg.se

Genesys logic usb2.0 card reader
Genesys logic usb2.0 card reader










genesys logic usb2.0 card reader
  1. Genesys logic usb2.0 card reader windows 10#
  2. Genesys logic usb2.0 card reader windows#

I am dubious about what he found (generic virus from 2001.

genesys logic usb2.0 card reader

The repair guy found a virus on my data drive using a program (360 Total Security using Bitdefender engine) that reportedly throws up false positives.

Genesys logic usb2.0 card reader windows#

  • I have scanned for viruses with Malware Bytes, Windows Defender and AVG.
  • He doesn't think it's the power supply, since it crashes rather than rolls over to an orderly shutdown.
  • Had a repair guy work on it for 2 hours.
  • I understand if somebody wants me to repeat some of these things is a methodical fashion. I think I would have to open up the case. I upgraded to Win 10 in May 2016 without incident.ĬPU: 3.60 gighertz Intel Core i7-4790, 4 cores It is on a home network with another desktop.

    Genesys logic usb2.0 card reader windows 10#

    The computer is a Lenovo 10181 K450e, running Windows 10 圆4 though Belarc calls it Windows 8.1 (build 9600).

    genesys logic usb2.0 card reader

    I am out of warranty: the desktop was purchased in Feb 2015. The utilities here are great: I see perfmon has provided an error. The symptoms are remarkably similar to those in this win 8 thread, which ended when the computer was shipped back to the manufacturer. (I think it's called a BSOD, though there's no blue screen: the computer goes to black then reboots.) The computer can crash when I'm on the internet, when I'm word processing without a browser open, or even when I'm not at the computer. Since May (ok, actually since January), my computer has crashed at random times the problem might happen a few times a day now.












    Genesys logic usb2.0 card reader